Staff Council

Who We Are

Academics

Carol Browne Carol Browne
(President)
School of Psychology, Family & Community
206-281-2759
cebrowne@spu.edu

Elizabeth Gordon Elizabeth Gordon
School of Business & Economics
206-281-2895
eg@spu.edu

Tali Hairston Tali Hairston
Perkins Center
206-281-2455
tali@spu.edu

Office of Business & Finance

Josh Kanehen Josh Kanehen
Computer & Info Systems
206-281-2432
kanehj@spu.edu

Teresa Lewis Teresa Lewis
Finance
206-281-2066
tlewis7@spu.edu

Executive Office

Addie Davis Addie Davis
Executive Office
206-281-2125
adavis@spu.edu

Office of Planning & Administration

Garrett McGuire Garrett McGuire Tabb
Safety & Security
206-281-2821
gmcguire@spu.edu

Office of Student Life

Karen Altus Karen Altus
Center for Career & Calling
206-281-2482
altusk@spu.edu

Sarah Kilmer Sarah Kilmer
Athletics
206-281-2393
kilmes@spu.edu

Lynn Russell Lynn Russell
Residence Life
206-281-2099
russel@spu.edu

University Relations

Hannah Notess Hannah Notess
University Communications
206-281-2933
hnotess@spu.edu

Holly Wood Holly Wood
Alumni and Parent Relations
206-281-2449
hwood@spu.edu