Skip site navigation and jump to page content

Staff Directory

Michael Paulus Michael Paulus
University Librarian
Admin. Office on Second Level
206-281-2414
paulusm@spu.edu

Stephanie Rubesh Stephanie Bulthuis 
Access Services Specialist (Course Reserves)
Circulation
206-281-2788
rubess@spu.edu

brandon-cal Brandon Cal 
Access Services Specialist (Fines and Billing)
Circulation
206-281-2415
bcal@spu.edu

Carrie Fry Carrie Fry 
Sciences Librarian 
Office: 130
206-281-2124
cfry@spu.edu

Liz Gruchala-Gilbert Liz Gruchala-Gilbert
College of Arts and Sciences Librarian
Office: 129
206-281-2790
lgg@spu.edu

Kristen Hoffman Kristen Hoffman
Psychology and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Office: 126
206-281-2423
khoffman@spu.edu

Ryan Ingersoll Ryan Ingersoll
Head of Library Technology
Office on Lower Level
206-281-2287
ingersollr@spu.edu

Jo KroghJo Krogh
Budget Manager and Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian
Admin. Office on Second Level
206-281-2413
kroghj@spu.edu

Vince Lindahl Vance Lindahl
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Technical Services
206-281-2154
vlindahl@spu.edu

Zachary McNayZachary McNay 
Access Services Specialist
Circulation
206-281-2153
mcnayz@spu.edu

Adrienne Meier Adrienne Meier 
Social Sciences Librarian and University Archivist
Office: 103
206-281-2422
ameier@spu.edu

Christina NofzigerChristina Nofziger
Access Services Specialist 
Circulation
206-281-2420
cnofziger@spu.edu

Becky Paulson Becky Paulson
Acquisitions Librarian
Office: 131
206-281-2638
bpaulson@spu.edu

Steve Perisho Steve Perisho 
Theology and Philosophy Librarian 
Office: 128
206-281-2417
sperisho@spu.edu

MaryAnn Shaw Maryann Shaw
Serials Specialist
Technical Services
206-281-2791
shawm1@spu.edu

Johanna Staman Johanna Staman
Head of Access Services
Circulation
206-281-2789
johanna@spu.edu

Kaitlyn Straton Kaitlyn Straton
Cataloging Specialist
Technical Services
206-281-2412
kbro@spu.edu

Cindy Strong Cindy Strong 
Education and Business Librarian 
Office: 127
206-281-2074
clstrong@spu.edu

Natalee Vick Natalee Vick
Head of Technical Services
Technical Services
206-281-2735
nvick@spu.edu

Emeriti Library Faculty

Gary Fick Gary Fick 
Emeritus Professor of Natural Sciences 

Other Departments also in the Library

Center for Scholarship and Faculty Development
Educational Technology and Media (ETM)

Library Hours

Library Hours

Get the Library’s most up-to-date hours.

Library in the Digital Age

The Library in the Digital Age

Response magazine takes readers into the SPU Library to show how it's helping patrons in the 21st century.

close(X)