Faculty

 

Kathryn M. Bartholomew, PhD
Program Director, MA-TESOL
Associate Professor of Languages and Linguistics

PhD, University of Washington, 1979
Office: Marston 218
kbarthol@spu.edu
206-281-3533
Eli Hinkel
Adjunct Professor
Office: Marston 254
hinkel@spu.edu
206-281-2173
Rhea Connors, MA
Program Coordinator, MA-TESOL Program
MA, University of Oregon, 1993
Office: Marston 229
connorsr@spu.edu
206-281-2670
Lorelle Jabs, PhD
Associate Professor of Communication
PhD, University of Washington, 1997
Office: Marston 210
ljabs@spu.edu
206-281-2128
James McEachran, MDiv
Adjunct Professor
MDiv, Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary-Berkeley, 1972
Office: Marston 246
mceacj@spu.edu
206-281-2030
Nancy McEachran, MS, MA
Adjunct Professor
MS, Eastern Washington University, 1985, MA, Seattle Pacific University 1988
Office: Marston 254
nancymc@spu.edu
206-281-2030
Bonnie Henson, PhD
Adjunct Professor
PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 2007
Office: Marston 254
hensob@spu.edu
206-281-2173
William Nagy, PhD
Professor of Education
PhD, University of California-San Diego, 1974
Office: Peterson 409
wnagy@spu.edu
206-281-2253
Katya Nemtchinova, DArts
Professor of TESOL and Russian
DArts, State University of New York, Stony Brook, 1997
Office: Marston 216
katya@spu.edu
206-281-2406
Marcela Pop, MA
Practicum Coordinator, MA-TESOL Program
MA, Seattle Pacific University, 2008
Office: Marston 246
popm@spu.edu
206-281-2030
Luke Reinsma, PhD
Professor of English
PhD, University of Michigan, 1978
Office: Marston 228
lreinsma@spu.edu
206-281-2093
Christian Stuart, PhD
Adjunct Professor
PhD, University of Washington, 2011
Office: Marston 254
chstuart@spu.edu
206-281-2173