Student Leaders: SPRINT



SPRINT Core

 

SPRINT Coordinator
Bryan Hildebrandt

(hildebrandtb@spu.edu)

Business/ Travel Manager
Shannon Orr
(orrs@spu.edu)

Office Manager
Kaylee Cline

(clinek3@spu.edu)


Prayer Coordinator
Maddy Petrowski

(petrowskim@spu.edu)

Event Coordinator
Whitney Dickey

(dickeyw@spu.edu)


Publicity Coordinator
Christine Smith

(smithc20@spu.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator
Daniel Lee
(leed13@spu.edu)

Member Care Coordinator

Jessica Van Gelder
(vangelderj@spu.edu)

Awareness/Outreach Coordinator
Erin Miller
(millere4@spu.edu)


Office Team Assistant
Emily Birks

(birkse@spu.edu)


SPRINT Advisor

Owen Sallee
(owen@spu.edu)


During the summer, contact Owen Sallee at owen@spu.edu or 206-281-2932.

Back to SPRINT.