Student Leaders: Latreia



Latreia Core


Coordinator

Haley Balbi
(balbih@spu.edu)


Business Manager
Lindsey Haynes:

(haynesl2@spu.edu)

Site Coordinator
Jennifer Lynch

(lynchj@spu.edu)

Event Planner
Abby Wiersma
(wiersmaa@spu.edu)

Publicist
Katelyn Ewen

(ewenk@spu.edu)


Social Media Coordinator
Jessica Stunz

(stunzj@spu.edu)

Latreia Advisor
Owen Sallee
(owen@spu.edu)

 


Back to Latreia.