Office of Academic Affairs

Assessment

2003– 2004 Assessment Team Members

Kevin Bolding, Ph.D.
Associate Prefessor of Electrical Engineering
bolding@spu.edu 281-2961

Margaret Diddams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Graduate Psychology; Director of Research for Graduate Psychology
mdiddams@spu.edu 281-2174

David Diekema, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
diek@spu.edu   281-2169

Rick Eigenbrood, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Doctoral Education;
Director of Doctoral Program, School of Education
eigend@spu.edu  281-2710

Jerry Finch
Director of Institutional Research
j_finch@spu.edu 281-2577

Gary Karns, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing;
Associate Dean for the School of Business and Economics;
Director of Graduate Programs for the School of Business and Economics
gkarns@spu.edu 281-2948

Eugene Lemcio, Ph.D.
Professor of New Testament
elemcio@spu.edu 281-2008

Cynthia Price, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Curriculum & Assessment
cprice@spu.edu 281-2179

Debra Sequeira, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for the College of Arts & Sciences; Professor of Communication
dsequeir@spu.edu 281-2277

Kathy Stetz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Nursing
kstetz@spu.edu 281-2682

Linda Wagner
Director for the Center for Learning
lwagner@spu.edu 281-2492

Assessment Team Responsibilities

Coming soon.