SPU Home > Finance Home > Contacts
SPU Home














 
Steve Whitehouse
206-281-2319
stevew@spu.edu
Controller
Manage the Finance Office; audits; financial statements; maintain compliance with University polices and procedures
Joan Teeter
206-281-2519
jmteeter@spu.edu
Assistant Controller
General Ledger supervisor; financial statements; non-budgeted (restricted) funds
Alysha Curry
206-281-2518
acurry@spu.edu
A. A. to the Controller
Deposits; support to controller; mail contact; Finance website content
Jeannene Shocki
206-281-2751
jshocki@spu.edu
Finance Info Systems Business Analyst
  HR, Payroll and Finance database support; reporting support
BUDGET
Cherry Gilbert
206-281-2009
cyueh@spu.edu
Director for Budget & Finance
  Support OBP and institutional areas in analysis and development of financial and budget-related information
Chris Cope
206-281-2532
ccope@spu.edu
Budget Analyst
 

Process budget transfers; track staff salaries; assist the associate VP of business & finance with budget planning

Brad Waidelich

206-281-2060

waidelichb@spu.edu

Financial Analyst    
GENERAL LEDGER

Charlie Maloof
206-281-2535
malooc@spu.edu

Technical Accountant
  Monthly statements distribution; departments are SHS, SOE, CAS, Athletics, SBE, SPFC, SOT, Learning Resources and AUR
Julie Walsh
206-281-2345
juliewalsh@spu.edu
Technical Accountant
  Banner Finance security; petty cash tills; Chart of Accounts maintenance; departments are OAA, OBP, UA, Executive Office, Student Life and Campus Ministries
LIABILITY & RISK MANAGEMENT

Jordana Ross
206-281-2461
jross@spu.edu

Risk Management & Insurance Specialist
  Manage property and liability insurance and claims; contract review; property tax; legal accounts; risk management
PAYMENTS
Marci Walden
206-281-2527
mwalden@spu.edu
Payments Department Lead
  Payments supervisor; accounts payable and purchasing questions
Teresa Lewis
206-281-2066
tlewis7@spu.edu
Accounting Assistant II
  Receptionist; data entry; incoming invoice distribution and research; 1099 tax forms and research
Skip Aagaard
206-281-2531
saagaard@spu.edu
Accounting Assistant II
  Run AP Checks; input and print purchase orders; maintain AP vouchers
PAYROLL
Shawnda Antonucci
206-281-2533
shawndar@spu.edu
Payroll Supervisor
  Faculty, staff and temporary staff payrolls

Ronda Reid
206-281-2529
reidr@spu.edu

Student Payroll
  Student payroll
OFFICE OF BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Craig Kispert
206-281-2536
ckispert@spu.edu

Vice President for Business & Finance
 





 

   
 




Contact Us
Seattle Pacific University
Finance Office, Weter Hall
3307 Third Avenue West, Suite 112
Seattle, Washington 98119-1922
206-281-2066
 
Copyright © 2004 Web Content Disclaimer Seattle Pacific University. 3307 Third Ave. W., Seattle, WA 98119 Finance Office: 206-281-2066