Daniela Geleva | Sandra Hartje | Sharleen Kato | Jaeil Lee

Beth Miller | Keith Miller | Gaile Moe | Joey Freeman | Danielle Locklear

Stella Warnick | Barbara Bovy | Evette Hackman | Raedene Copeland


Regular Faculty

 

photo of Daniela Geleva


Daniela Geleva, Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Professor of Food & Nutrition
Peterson 204A
206.378.5409
dgeleva@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Sandra Hartje


Sandra Hartje, Ph.D.
Professor of Interior Design and Housing
Peterson 209
206.281.2204
shartje@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Sharleen Kato


Sharleen Kato, Ed.D.
Co-director and Professor of FCS
Peterson 204B
206.281.2197
skato@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Jaeil Lee


Jaeil Lee, Ph.D.
Professor of Clothing & Textiles
Peterson 211
206.2812196
leej@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Beth Miller


Beth Miller, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Peterson 204C
206.281.2986
bcmiller@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Keith Miller


Keith Miller
Part-Time Instructor of Interior Design
Peterson 204D
206.281.2309
millek2@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Gaile Moe


Gaile Moe, Ph.D., R.D.
Co-director of FCS and Professor of Food and Nutrition
Director of the Didactic Program in Dietetic
Peterson 207
206.281.2238
gmoe@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Raedene Copeland


Raedene Copeland, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Textiles & Clothing
Peterson 205
206.281.2295
rcopeland@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

 

photo of Joey Freeman


Joey Freeman MS, RD, CD
Instructor of Dietetics
Peterson 220
206.281.2387
freemj2@spu.edu

 

 

Faculty Emerita

photo of Stella Warnick


Stella Warnick, Ph.D.
Faculty Emerita / Adjunct Faculty
Peterson Hall 204
206.281.4103
swarnick@spu.edu
Link to profile

 

photo of Barbara Bovy


Barbara Bovy
, Ph.D.
Faculty Emerita / Adjunct Faculty
206.281.2195
bbovy@spu.edu

 

 

photo of Evette Hackman

 

Evette Hackman, Ph.D. R.D.
Faculty Emerita
ehackman@spu.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Tami Brewer - brewet@spu.edu

Shirley Tudhopetudhos@spu.edu

Kathy Wilsonwillsk@spu.edu

Staff

 

photo of Mia Hays

Mia Hays
Administrative Assistant
Peterson 204
Tel 206-281-2195
Fax 206-281-2035
mhays@spu.edu

 

 

back to top