Staff

Administration

Dave Church Dave Church
Assistant Vice President for Facility Management
Phone: 206-281-2602
Fax: 206-281-2737
dchurch@spu.edu
Rachel Robins

Rachel Robins
Office Manager / Administrative Assistant

Phone: 206-281-2597

Fax: 206-281-2737

robinsr@spu.edu

Alycia Paul
Budget and Records Manager

Phone: 206-281-2098

Fax: 206-281-2737

apaul14@spu.edu

Melanie Whitehead Melanie Whitehead
Coordinator of Campus Planning and Development
Phone: 206-281-2537
Fax: 206-281-2737
melaniej@spu.edu
Katie Jeffris Katie Siverson
Computer Records Specialist
Phone: 206-281-2330
Fax: 206-281-2737
jeffrk@spu.edu
Bethany Walrad Bethany Davis
Sustainability Coordinator
Phone: 206-281-2592
Fax: 206-281-2737
davis@spu.edu


Project Management

Wayne Elling Wayne Elling
Associate Director for Project Management
Phone: 206-281-2599
FAX: 206-281-2737
elling@spu.edu
Russ Howard Russ Howard
Project Planner
Phone: 206-281-2318
FAX: 206-281-2737
rhoward@spu.edu
Jim McFarland Jim McFarland
Maintenance Operating Engineer
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
mcfarlan@spu.edu
Yohannes Abasseran Yohannes Abasseran
Maintenance Operating Engineer
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
abassy@spu.edu


Building Maintenance, Housekeeping & Grounds

John Mansfield John Mansfield
Associate Director for Building Maintenance
Phone: 206-281-2601
FAX: 206-281-2737
jem@spu.edu
Eric Asmus Eric Asmus
Maintenance Mechanic I
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
asmuse@spu.edu
Agnes Baah Agnes Baah
Custodian II
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
agnes@spu.edu
Julie Bukowski Julie Bukowski
Stores Manager
Phone: 206-281-2090
FAX: 206-281-2737
bukowj@spu.edu
Logan Cadorette Logan Cadorette
Transportation Worker
Phone: 206-281-2603
FAX: 206-281-2737
cadorl@spu.edu
Mike Cawlfield Mike Cawlfield
Multi-Skilled Trades II
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
mcawlfield@spu.edu
Doug Demchuck Doug Demchuck
Maintenance Auto Mechanic, Hazardous Waste Operator Supervisor
Phone: 206-281-2337
FAX: 206-281-2737
ddemchuck@spu.edu
Neal DeWitt Neal De Witt
Multi-Skilled Trades III
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
fixerman@spu.edu
Kyle Gough Kyle Gough
Multi-Skilled Trades II
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
goughk@spu.edu
Rick Hebron Rick Hebron
Multi-Skilled Trades II
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
rhebron@spu.edu
Don Jacobs Don Jacobs
Maintenance Foreman
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
jacobd1@spu.edu
Curt Jacobson Curt Jacobson
Service Desk Manager
Phone: 206-281-2364
FAX: 206-281-2737
jacobc@spu.edu
Bob James Bob James
Maintenance Plumber II
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
bjames@spu.edu
Okyo Kim Okyo Kim
Dayporter
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
kimo@spu.edu
John Larson John Larson
Lead Maintenance Painter
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
larsoj8@spu.edu
Sonhi Lee Sonhi Lee
Custodian II
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
lees31@spu.edu
Glenn Prindle Glen Prindle
Custodian II
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
gprindle@spu.edu
PJ Rosser PJ Rosser
Lead Electrician
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
prosser@spu.edu
Jeff Dacanay Jeff Dacanay
Maintenance Mechanic I
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
jdacanay@spu.edu
John Valiton John Valiton
Maintenance Mechanic II
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
valitj@spu.edu
Jennifer Welden Jennifer Welden
Custodian II
Phone: 206-281-2071
FAX: 206-281-2737
jyw@spu.edu