ASSP Elections

Welcome to 2013 ASSP Elections. Here we have some information from the candidates themselves!

Welcome to the 2014 ASSP Elections!

Click on the images below to read candidate platforms.


John Jarmin Ryan Howard

Executive Vice President

Brian Valley

Vice President of Ministries

Elizabeth Rueda Kelley Ige

Vice President of Campus Activities

Kelsey Tuohy Sam Smith

Vice President of Intercultural Affairs

Jasmine Hairston

Vice President of Finance

Alicia McNeil Ben Prinster


Senator at Large College of Arts and Sciences - Engineering
Richard Williams Anne Mueller