Skip site navigation and jump to page content

Faculty and Staff

Elizabeth Gordon
Elizabeth Gordon

Undergraduate Services Supervisor

Email: eg@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2971
Office: McKenna Hall 202

Daniel Hallak
Daniel Hallak

Professional Development Specialist
MA, Seattle Pacific University

Email: dhallak@spu.edu
Phone: 206-216-1129
Office: 130 Canal Bldg., Suite 300

Tom Lane
Tom Lane

Operations Coordinator, Center for Integrity in Business
BA, Philosophy and Religion, Whitman College

Email: tlane@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2054
Office: Center House

Christina Longcor
Christina Longcor

Career Counselor
MA, John F. Kennedy University

Email: longcorc@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2270
Office: SUB 2nd

Jackqueline Miller
Jackqueline Miller

Graduate Program Coordinator
EdD, Seattle University

Email: drj@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2753
Office: McKenna Hall 222

Mark Oppenlander
Mark Oppenlander

Director, Center for Applied Learning

Email: marko@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2942
Office: SBE Center House

Richard Sleight
Richard Sleight

Instructor,
Manager of Information Systems
PhD, University of Washington

Email: sl8@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2265
Office: McKenna Hall 123A

Kathy Stegman
Kathy Stegman

Office Manager and Events Coordinator

Email: kstegman@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2992
Office: McKenna Hall 227

Jared Wymer
Jared Wymer

Budget Manager
MBA, American Military University

Email: wymer@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2501
Office: SBGE Center House

close(X)