Skip site navigation and jump to page content

Faculty and Staff

Peg Achterman
Peg Achterman

Assistant Professor of Communication
PhD, University of Washington

Email: achterman@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2685
Office: Marston 209

Liz Gruchala-Gilbert
Liz Gruchala-Gilbert

College of Arts and Sciences Librarian
MLS, University of Washington

Email: lgg@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2790
Office: University Library

Marilyn Hancock
Marilyn Hancock

Administrative Assistant

Email: mhancock@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2617
Office: Marston 227

Lorelle Jabs
Lorelle Jabs

Associate Professor of Communication
PhD, University of Washington

Email: ljabs@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2128
Office: Marston 210

Richard Jackson
Richard Jackson

Assistant Professor of Journalism
PhD, University of Washington

Email: rjackson@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2292
Office: Marston 204

Debbie Pope
Debbie Pope

Assistant Professor of Communication
MA, Wheaton College

Email: poped@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2209
Office: Marston 217

William Purcell
William Purcell

Professor of Communication; Chair of Communication and Journalism
PhD, Indiana University

Email: purcell@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2404
Office: Marston 208

Todd Rendleman
Todd Rendleman

Professor of Communication
PhD, University of Illinois

Email: trendleman@spuledu
Phone: 206-281-2095
Office: Marston 206

Debra Sequeira
Debra Sequeira

Professor of Communication; Dean, Division of Arts and Humanities, CAS
PhD, University of Washington

Email: sequeira@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2166
Office: Demaray 350

close(X)